Well it's Wednesday! I had work today and that was fun, i barely did anything except training (super late, I've already worked for a month or more) and one of the manager's and I worked on organizing clothes racks. After I got off work I went over to Lady Fitness to look into joining that gym instead of Gold's. It has a daycare, and classes, and it just seems like I would go more. I just wish it weren't so expensive to be able to take the classes like Zumba and yoga etc. I have a free two week pass so we will see how that goes!
I took my little sis Shee to her ortho appointment today to get her braces on. I can't believe how old she is! She turns twelve in a week! I remember when I turned 12 I was so excited to be in young women's and life was simple and everything was good!
I have been hard at work with my JCOM movie project, and it is coming along nicely! Even though I procrastinated so the only movies I could find on short notice were rated R, the movie when I ignored the language wasn't bad. By Sunday I will be posting my "lecture" on it including an analysis and sources of reviews and ...VIDEOS. I have to film myself giving my lecture won't that be fun?? I need to spend a lot more time on it, but I can't wait until both my class finals are taken and turned in because then I can have a little fun with the free time I get while E is sleeping and when he is at his dad's! Gym (whichever one I'm at) here I come! Plus I will take/print/scrapbook as many pictures as I can and try to get caught up! Roomie (bestest of the best girlfriends) and I will have to play lots!
Anyway it is getting late and I better work on my project or get going to bed!
No comments:
Post a Comment